The Wasteland Trilogy

Click Each Book for details

Book One:  Wasteland 

(Released September, 2011)

Book Two: Awaited

(Coming May 2012)

Prelude to Darkness

(A Wasteland Short Story coming May 2012)

Book Three:  Tainted

(Coming January 2013…stay tuned)

One Response to The Wasteland Trilogy

  1. Pingback: S is for Seether and Skillet | Lynn Rush

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a class="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>