Oregon Chapter and National Contacts

Page Index

Sierra Club Staff | Executive Committee | Group Chairs | Issue Coordinators | Additional Coordinators | Office Map | National Sierra Club & Political Contacts

Oregon Sierra Club Staff

Title Contact Phone
Administrative Assistant AJ Marks (503) 238-0442 x300
Chapter Director Brian Pasko (503) 238-0442 x301
Beyond Coal Organizer Laura Stevens (503) 238-0442 x305
Beyond Coal Organizer Cesia Kearns (503) 238-0442 x306
Conservation Program Coordinator Chris Smith (503) 238-0442 x307

Oregon Chapter Executive Committee

Position Contact
Chair Borden Beck
Vice-Chair Larry Pennington
Secretary Russ Rotondi
Treasurer (non-ExCom) treasurer
At-Large Harry Anderton
At-Large Heidi Dahlin
At-Large Greg Jacob
At-Large Christine Lewis
At-Large Gretchen Valido
Columbia Designee Jeff Fryer
Juniper Designee David Stowe
Marys Peak Designee Bruce Encke
Many Rivers Designee Sally Nunn
Rogue Designee Bob Palzer

Group Chairpersons

Group Contact
Columbia Group Jeff Fryer
Juniper Group Gretchen Valido
Many Rivers Group Sally Nunn
Marys Peak Group Bruce Encke
Rogue Group Tom Dimitre

Chapter Volunteer Issue Coordinators

Position Contact
Air Quality/Chemical Weapons Bob Palzer
Beyond Coal Vacant
Conservation Chair Heidi Dahlin
Eastside Forests Larry Pennington
Energy Advisor energy
Energy Siting Russ Rotondi
High Desert Borden Beck
Land Use/Transportation Scott Chapman
Liquefied Natural Gas Ted Gleichman

Additional Chapter Volunteer Coordinators

Position Contact
Council of Club Leaders Rep. Gretchen Valido
History and Records Ron Eber
Inner City Outings Ann Griffin
Legal Chair Scott Jerger
Legislative Chair Vacant
Outings Chair Bruce Encke
Personnel Chair Larry Pennington
Political Chair Christine Lewis
Webmaster webmaster

Chapter Mailing Address and Office Map

Oregon Chapter Sierra Club
1821 SE Ankeny St.
Portland, OR 97214-1521

Email: oregon chapter
Phone: (503) 238-0442
Fax: (503) 238-6281

View Oregon Chapter Sierra Club in a larger map

Group Mailing Addresses

Columbia Group
1821 SE Ankeny St.
Portland, OR 97214-1521

Juniper Group
16 NW Kansas Ave.
Bend, OR 97701

Many Rivers Group
P.O. Box 11211
Eugene, OR 97440

Marys Peak Group
P.O. Box 863
Corvallis, OR 97339

Rogue Group
84 Fourth Street
Ashland, OR 97520

Sierra Club National Contacts

General information: information
Membership questions: membership services
Sierra Club Legislative Hotline: (202) 675-2394
Sierra Club National Headquarters: (415) 977-5500
Sierra Club World Wide Web: www.sierraclub.org

Political Contact Information

White House Comment Line: (202) 456-1111
White House Fax Line: (202) 456-2461
Obama’s e-mail: president@whitehouse.gov
Biden’s e-mail: vice-president@whitehouse.gov

White House Address
1600 Pennsylvania Ave
Washington, DC 20500

US Capitol Switchboard: (202) 224-3121
To contact your senators: www.senate.gov/contacting/index.cfm
To contact your representative: www.house.gov/writerep/

gipoco.com is neither affiliated with the authors of this page nor responsible for its contents. This is a safe-cache copy of the original web site.