New Faculty Member: Isaac Klapper

New Faculty Member: Brian Rider

New Postdoctoral Faculty: Alexander Hoffnung, Sunnie Joshi, Sui-Chung Ng, Brian Rushton, Elia Ziade

John Allen Paulos wins 2013 Joint Policy Board for Mathematics Communications Award

Temple Mathematics to Host Meeting of the American Mathematical Society, October 12-13, 2013

More Department News... is neither affiliated with the authors of this page nor responsible for its contents. This is a safe-cache copy of the original web site.