Open Access Scholarly Publishers Association

Open Access Scholarly Publishers Association

OASPA’s Committees

OASPA’s committees support and advise the OASPA Board of Directors in key areas.  The committees and the current members are:

Membership Committee

  • Catriona MacCallum (Public Library of Science) Chair
  • Mark Patterson (eLife)
  • Xenia van Edig (Copernicus Publications)
  • Caroline Sutton (Co-Action Publishing)
  • Eelco Ferwerda (OAPEN Foundation)
  • Claire Redhead (OASPA)

Communications Committee

  • Claire Redhead (OASPA) Chair
  • Amy Bourke-Waite (Springer Nature)
  • Elaine Devine (Taylor & Francis Group)
  • Jennifer McLennan (eLife)
  • Sana Mulla (BMJ)
  • Karen Watts (IOP Publishing Ltd)

Decisions on policy are made by the full OASPA Board.

gipoco.com is neither affiliated with the authors of this page nor responsible for its contents. This is a safe-cache copy of the original web site.