Open Access Scholarly Publishers Association

Open Access Scholarly Publishers Association

Founding Members

The following organizations and individuals are recognized as the permanent Founding Members of OASPA.

OA Professional Publishing Organizations

  • BioMed Central
  • Co-Action Publishing
  • Copernicus Publications
  • Hindawi Publishing Corporation
  • Public Library of Science
  • SAGE Publications
  • Utrecht University Library (Igitur)

OA Scientist/Scholar Publishers

  • JMIR Publications Inc. (formerly JMIR – Journal of Medical Internet Research) (Gunther Eysenbach)
  • Medical Education Online (David Solomon)

Other Organizations with Voting Privileges

  • SPARC Europe
gipoco.com is neither affiliated with the authors of this page nor responsible for its contents. This is a safe-cache copy of the original web site.