Contact us

Europe Campus
Boulevard de Constance
77305 Fontainebleau
Tel:   +33 1 60 72 40 00

Fax : +33 1 60 74 55 00

Asia Campus
1 Ayer Rajah Avenue
138676 Singapore
Tel : +65 6799 5388
Fax: +65 6799 5399

Abu Dhabi Campus

4th Street - Muroor Road

P.O. Box 48049

Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 2 651 5200

Fax: +971 2 443 9461

The INSEAD-Israel Research Centre

3, Moser Street

P.O.B 22200

Tel-Aviv 61221, Israel

Tel: +972 3-6045478

Fax: +972 3-6048899

North America Offices
14 Wall Street
20th Floor
New York, NY 10005 

Tel: +1 917 371 2281

Contacts by Department

Click on each header below to view contact information.
Expand All | Collapse All
  • Alumni Department

    Contact Stephanie Bouloy
    stephanie.bouloy@insead.edu
    + 33 1 60 72 93 55
  • Career Services

    Contact

    Europe

    careers.fb@insead.edu

    Tel: + 33 1 60 72 43 80

    Fax: + 33 1 60 72 44 03

     

    Asia

    careers.sgp@insead.edu

    Tel: + 65 6799 5428

    Fax: + 65 6799 5499

  • Corporate Communications Department

    Contact Valérie Roisse
    communications@insead.edu
    + 33 1 60 71 26 62
  • Development Department

    Contact Armel Allard
    armel.allard@insead.edu
    + 33 1 60 71 26 77
  • Executive Education Programme

    Open programmes
    Contact

    Europe Campus

    Admissions & Customer support team
    execed.europe@insead.edu
    Tel + 33 1 60 72 42 90
    Fax + 33 1 60 74 55 13

    Asia Campus

    Sandarakala Kuppa
    execed.asia@insead.edu
    Tel: + 65 6799 5288
    Fax: + 65 6799 5299

     

    Abu Dhabi

    Adey Zaghab

    execed.mena@insead.edu

    Tel: + 971 2 651 52 00
    Fax: + 971 2 443 94 61

     

    North America

    David Welsh
    execed.usa@insead.edu
    Tel: + 1 215 669 7394

    Customised programmes
    Contact

    Europe Campus

    Carole Lorusso
    info-csp.fb@insead.edu
    Tel: + 33 1 60 72 41 24
    Fax: + 33 1 60 74 55 46

     

    Asia Campus

    Ai Lin Tan
    execed.asia@insead.edu
    Tel: + 65 6799 5377
    Fax: + 65 6799 5299

     

    Abu Dhabi Campus
    Bachar Tabbara

    execed.mena@insead.edu
    Tel: + 971 2 651 52 00
    Fax: + 971 2 443 94 61

    North America

    David Welsh
    execed.usa@insead.edu
    Tel: + 1 215 669 7394

  • Executive MBA Programme

    Contacts

    Europe Campus
    Hilde Deschoemaeker

    hilde.deschoemaeker@insead.edu
    Tel: +33 1 60 72 90 54

    Patrick Parker

    patrick.parker@insead.edu
    Tel: +33 1 60 72 42 97

    Abu Dhabi Campus
    Laith Dajani

    laith.dajani@insead.edu
    Tel: +971 2 651 5200

    Asia Campus
    Mark Sturman

    mark.sturman@insead.edu
    Tel: +65 6799 5356

  • Faculty and Research

    Contact Isabel Assureira
    isabel.assureira@insead.edu
    +33 1 60 72 42 86
  • Human Resources Department

    Contact

    Europe Campus
    Elisabeth Schmitt
    elisabeth.schmitt@insead.edu
    + 33 1 60 72 49 86

     

    Asia Campus

    hr.sg@insead.edu
    + 65 6799 5531

  • MBA Programme

    Contact

    Europe Campus

    Camille Cadel
    mba.info@insead.edu
    + 33 1 60 72 40 05

    Asia Campus

    Ezehar Bohari
    mba.info@insead.edu
    + 65 6799 5557

  • PhD Programme

    Contact phd.info@insead.edu
    + 33 1 60 72 42 93
  • The INSEAD-Wharton Alliance

    Contact Suzanne Spitz
    suzanne.spitz@insead.edu
    + 33 1 60 71 26 31
Share this page
            
Quick links

Executive Education

MBA Programme


EMBA Programme

PhD Programme


Faculty & Research

Alumni

 
 
   
 
gipoco.com is neither affiliated with the authors of this page nor responsible for its contents. This is a safe-cache copy of the original web site.