Unsigned & Unleashed
Shapes And Colors Release New Song

Shapes And Colors have released a new song called “Don’t Give Up, Kid” which you can listen to here. It’s off of their new album that’s coming out this May. You can see the artwork and tracklisting below.

1. Intro
2. The Reckoning
3. I Find My Lack of Faith Disturbing
4. Vessels
5. Curtain Call
6. Making Yourself a Name
7. Dear Sister
8. The Pursuit
9. Don’t Give Up, Kid
10. Hold Your Breath
11. Change

Posted 3 days ago
1 note
  1. 0urneighborhoods reblogged this from unsignedunleashed and added:
    Check them out, theyโ€™re...and so hard-working!
  2. unsignedunleashed posted this is neither affiliated with the authors of this page nor responsible for its contents. This is a safe-cache copy of the original web site.